Bottle Tree

Bottle tree

Bottle Tree

I took a walk with my friend Cathie yesterday. This spinning bottle reminds me of her and some other people I know and love, who dance in the chilly wind while others remain static and complain of the cold. She and her husband have adorned this tree in their front yard with bottles she slumped in her kiln. She explains the significance of the bottle tree in a post on her own blog.

I took this shot with Cinemagr.am.

One thought on “Bottle Tree”

Leave a Reply

