For the Moment

20120424-171900.jpg
For the Moment

It’s the oceanfront trifecta: before sunrise, before Memorial day, and before 50 degrees. In several weeks, it will be near impossible to capture a tranquil moment at this location. Locals here live for summer, but I prefer every other season, without humidity, bugs or crowds. That alone, even after 17 years of residence here, may disqualify me from ever being considered a local.

I edited this in Snapseed, an app I enjoy more and more.

2 thoughts on “For the Moment”

  1. Really like this one…perhaps because it really does look tranquil. I relish the quiet moments in my life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

