Dune at Daylight

20120606-135332.jpg
Dune at Daylight

I know some people who might need this right now. It’s getting near the end of the school year, and people are anxious for summer. And it’s Wednesday. I find this shot relaxing, so here’s a little visual vacation, edited in Snapseed.

I was given the “Reader Appreciation Award” by Painted by the Sun. Thank you! I think I’m supposed to mention 6 other blogs, but I have to admit that I am a really bad blog follower. Generally it’s all I can do to get my own daily post out. I do follow through the WordPress Reader, but when I try to find new iPhoneographers, I get utterly distracted by food/recipe blogs, DIY/Craft blogs, and Farmers-with-14-kids blogs. So here are 5 in no particular order:

Jaspas Photography – I appreciate that he actually uses and enjoys 645 Pro.

Into the Mouth of Madness – I appreciate her prolific and raw posting and iPhoneography.

The Meat and Potatoes of Life – Not a photo blog but I appreciate the humor. And she’s a real-life friend of mine.

Sofia Samsoee Photography – I appreciate that she’s a 15 year old photographer in Denmark. Go girl!

Gsquared Photography – I appreciate that this is iPhoneography completely different from anything I do!

One thought on “Dune at Daylight”

Leave a Reply

