Guest Post – Seattle Sailboat

20120722-142741.jpg

Another photo taken and edited by my daughter, Mackenzie.

“I took this picture because I really liked the background with the mountains on the horizon. Boats are a common feature in Seattle and I felt it represented the city well. It was in a perfect position so that the water and background look cool without being too overpowering. I also cropped out a distracting buoy. I took this while we were waiting in line to ride on the Great Wheel.”

Edited in Snapseed.

One thought on “Guest Post – Seattle Sailboat”

Leave a Reply

