The Back of the Bus

20120904-195945.jpgEveryone made it through the first day back. Now we just have to wade through all the paperwork.

I went back to the drawing board in my app arsenal for this one. I used Touch Retouch to remove a trash can, then Snapseed to crop and add filters. Here was the original:

I used this picture because frankly it was the only one I took with my phone today. All the others of the kids were taken with my DSLR. However, I just learned from another iPhone photographer/editer/blogger, Painted By the Sun, about the Eye-Fi card, which sends photos from her Nikon straight to her iPad, iPhone or computer! The bus ride may be long and slow, but I’ll get there eventually.

Leave a Reply

