Not Quite Right

20121107-140813.jpgThis tree gets the best fall foliage of any in the entire town. I know, because I drive all over town on a daily basis. I originally discovered it while running years ago. I then drove by it regularly for a couple years to get to a babysitter’s house. Now I have to go out of my way to see it, which is why I missed it at its best. Today, James was home from school with a low fever, so I dragged him along with me on a field trip to get this photo. Is that bad? He didn’t complain.

Edited a little in Snapseed.

 

One thought on “Not Quite Right”

Leave a Reply

