Why I Love Winter

20121125-151004.jpgI took this around 6:15 this morning and realized it was reminiscent of another I had used as a POD almost 9 months ago, although not through this website. When I began forwarding a photo a day, I emailed the photos or sent them through Instagram. When I sent Signage Haiku, there was more explanation required, and I figured I should use a format that allowed for more description and elaboration. The picture below was the fourth of eight photos I put out before I set up the site. 20121125-151728.jpgI love these perfectly still, crisp, humidity-free predawn moments. I also delight in the fact that I can take these shots unimpeded by foliage and without getting attacked by mosquitoes. Yes, I love winter.

Leave a Reply

